Planning and Dreaming

Getting into the nitty gritty for my 2018 plan. And, I’m excited!! I’m using a planner from Dragontree called Rituals for Living Dreambook and Planner. I love it!! Learn about it here. (No, I am not an affiliate and do not make any money if you click the link or buy the product.)

What I love about it is that in the pre-planning I wrote my short term and long term goals and dreams. Even the crazy ones, the far out ones, the ones I would never tell anyone. Then I decide what I want to accomplish in the next year, three years, ten years, lifetime. Then I focus on the next year, break that down into quarters, then months, then weeks. Drill those dreams down to a workable plan.

2018 is coming.

Are you ready?

Do you have a plan?

What’s your vision?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.