Time Management for Tired, Lazy, Hopeful People

So at the beginning of the year I tasked myself with posting two blog posts per week with an eye to evaluate my progress mid-year and hopefully increase my posting frequency. Yeah, I’m not there yet. But I refuse to give up no matter how tired and lazy I become.

One tool I use, although not enough, is Evernote. I love that I can use it across platforms. I’m not sure anyone has fully tapped its versatility.

As soon as I post this blog I’m going to open my goals that I already set up in Evernote, evaluate where I am on each one, whether I want to keep each goal or not, and tweak the timetables on the ones I’m keeping. And maybe add one or two.

In the spirit of Earth Day, here’s a picture of my border collie, Jack, on a trail in Cane Ridge Park.

Jack at Cane Ridge Park
Jack at Cane Ridge Park

5 thoughts on “Time Management for Tired, Lazy, Hopeful People

  1. And trust me – time management and motivation are my two biggest struggles. It’s sometimes easier than others, but I think we all find ourselves stuck in a certain burnout mode from time to time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.