Carol Collett

Life as I know it

Spring Fever

It’s official. I have Spring Fever. Not a mild case either. It’s 66 degrees with bright sunshine. I cleaned five big garbage bags of junk out of our closet. I’m working on cleaning up my attitude. We’re getting a border collie Tuesday. All these things make me feel hopeful again during a really blechy winter.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Spring Fever

  1. This is one of those days when I wish I had a back porch and an outdoor table-and-chairs set!

Leave a Reply

